49839b8532 · sign Release build with the sttlab-apps identity, add install README · Updated 2026-08-09 11:52:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?