936f1b6402 · serialize ASR across tracks onto one shared worker, cut 1.7B peak memory ~13GB->~7GB · Updated 2026-08-10 09:30:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?