a2bf84eb22 · Let a caller learn what a product commits to, and by when · Updated 2026-08-31 13:42:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?