2d4debd12a · fix(llm): double the per-client token budget to 100k/min · Updated 2026-08-29 05:57:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?