b62b92fe1a · Add the procurement topic and Supply's write access to it · Updated 2026-08-31 14:17:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?