c07e3c5f1d · Move the gateway entrypoints into the domain namespace · Updated 2026-08-27 12:43:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?