5b0108fe43 · docs: the broker rename is done · Updated 2026-08-29 05:53:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?