1ec9e308ba · Build the supplier: reorder.requested -> decide -> deliver · Updated 2026-08-31 14:41:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?