9eebd5f190 · Correct the fix: mark the namespace prune-disabled, don't drop it from inventory · Updated 2026-08-31 13:13:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?